We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content


Milton Abbas Parish Council Employees

Name Role Email Address Telephone Number

Elizabeth Sellen

Clerk / Responsible Financial Officer

[email protected]

07917 300847

Dorset Councillor (Puddletown & Lower Winterborne Ward)

Name Email Address

Cllr Mrs Emma Parker

[email protected]

Local Member of Parliament

Name Email Address Telephone Number

MP Mr Simon Hoare

[email protected]

01258 452585

Milton Abbas Play Park Committee

Name Email Address Comments

Louise Perry-Warnes (Chair)

Emma Campbell

Steve Gorson

Cllr Steve Gould

Cllr Tom Ives

Susan Woodhouse

The committee has a large group of willing volunteers and you are welcome to join us at any meeting

Community Speed Watch Volunteers

Name Email Column 3

Cllr Jill Jordan